Tasks for the day

Posted on

I have a few things I would like you to do today.

The first is to see if you notice anything new on the blog and whether you are familiar with it.Tell me what it is and what you know about it.

The second is to look at the cluster map of our followers and make some comments on where in the world people are hitting our blog from. It’s pretty amazing when you think about where people might be reading your comments from.

Lastly, I have sent an invitation to your email for a few of you about a new site I might use. Check your email and accept the invitation if you got one. I selected about 10 people at random. Next try and add to my canvas. If it seems like a cool thing we can use I will invite all the class to our group site. I first want to see if it is effective.

13 thoughts on “Tasks for the day

    Nadia said:
    April 26, 2012 at 8:23 am

    Wow… ITs weird how many people are visiting the blog :O its sorta freaky but cool at the same time 😮

    Yolanda said:
    April 26, 2012 at 8:27 am

    There are 174 people from india that go on the blog that is so cool how people comment on it from all around the world 🙂

    Nadia said:
    April 26, 2012 at 8:31 am

    Hey Mr. Purdom has a twitter acount.. 😮

      skye210 said:
      April 26, 2012 at 9:02 am

      Now that’s just funny

    markus said:
    April 26, 2012 at 8:32 am

    There are over 174 that looked at the blog 😀 ^^^:

    sgtbender20000 said:
    April 26, 2012 at 8:33 am

    You added a new post and also you added a new tab under My Followers

    gemmerz2000 said:
    April 26, 2012 at 8:34 am

    I noticed that poepole from literaly almost everywhere are visiting our blog. I can’t believe that many prople have possibly seen my work from both last year and this year! It’s kind of weird. As for the Senators, I like the Penguins, so yeah…

    micheala:0!!!!! said:
    April 26, 2012 at 8:35 am

    There are a lot of people visiting our blog and there are from all around the world. That is so crazy!!! I also noticed that you fanily had tears falling and you love the SENS!! Wonderful!! NICEEEEEE!!!

    Katie said:
    April 26, 2012 at 8:45 am

    I know people all over the world go on the blog and look at are writting and I cant believe that many people are looking at my wrok.And I think it is really cool that they can do that on are blog and look at are work.

    Damien said:
    April 26, 2012 at 8:47 am

    thereare 174 people from india looking at our blog

    Keira said:
    April 26, 2012 at 8:48 am

    There is so many people visiting our blog all over the world 😮 and it is unbelievble they are reading our comments by now 😀

    Raja said:
    April 26, 2012 at 8:51 am

    Wow there are a lot of people visting our blog all over the world looking at all the work that we did on it awsome 🙂

    Katie said:
    June 1, 2012 at 12:39 pm

    Wow there are a lot of people visting on the blog and I think that is very cool and awsome to have people vist on are blog and I think that is very cool and very awsome to have other people look at are class bolg and visting.

Leave a Reply

