I am Poems

Posted on Updated on

Looking forward to reading your I am Poems. What a great way to express who we are and what we are about. Here’s mine:

I am a skier extraordinaire (not)

I wonder how they get a cork into a bottle

I hear quittich between my ears

I see oceans on top of mountains

I want the world to revolve around me

I am a skier extraordinaire (not)

******

I pretend that I’m smarter than I am

I feel like I can fly

I touch the lives of children

I worry that the sands of time are low

I cry when the Senators lose

I am a skier extraordinaire (not)

******

I understand if your not first, you’re last

I say what I think

I dream of driving a BMW M3

I try to be a good dad

I hope that you all succeed

I am Skier extraordinaire (maybe)

24 thoughts on “I am Poems

    Shaynah :P said:
    April 4, 2013 at 9:59 am

    I am an energetic eating machine

    I wonder if I’ll get another pet

    I hear the cheers of hockey fans around me

    I see a ghost

    I want another pet

    I am an energetic eating machine

    I pretend I’m a famous artist 🙂

    I feel scared of the zombies in my house

    I touch the furry head of a wolf

    I worry that I’ll go to another school next year

    I cry that I have no pets left

    I am an energetic eating machine

    I understand that pets can’t last forever

    I say I’m going to vance next year

    I dream of Nadia coming back

    I hope the Sharks make it to the playoffs

    I am an energetic eating machine.

      Thomas said:
      April 4, 2013 at 10:05 am

      I like the first sentence

      Ethan :D said:
      April 4, 2013 at 10:15 am

      The Sharks Team!!! 😀

    Kraft Dinner said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:02 am

    I am a Cat Loving Nerd

    I wonder what does life look like as a cat

    I hear The Tardis

    I see CATS EVERYWHERE

    I want another cat

    I am a Cat Loving Nerd
    ………………

    I pretend to be a cat with my cats

    I feel I have potential

    I touch soft fur

    I worry that I will lose my cats

    I cry when I think of my cats dieing

    I am a Cat Loving Nerd
    ………………

    I understand I am alive

    I say I believe I can be a cat

    I dream about life as a cat

    I try to do my work

    I hope for my dad to win the lottery

    I am a Cat Loving Nerd

    FIN

      Ethan :D said:
      April 4, 2013 at 10:17 am

      Love it even the CATS!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 :I

    Thomas said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:04 am

    I am an Athletic Gamer.

    I Wonder about Advanced Technology

    I hear footsteps creeping up on me

    I see a bat flying around me

    I want a Scuf Controller

    I am an Athletic Gamer
    ……………………………………..

    I pretend to be a pro

    I feel creative

    I touch hard plastic

    I worry I will not make it

    I cry when I think of death

    I am an Athletic Gamer
    …………………………………………

    I understand gaming isn’t the best choice

    I say gaming is fun

    I dream about the future

    I try to do the best I can

    I hope I get known

    I am an athletic gamer

    Alexis said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:06 am

    I am an animal lover
    I wonder how to be a tiger
    I hear little roars of tigers
    I see unicorns
    I want a dog
    I am an animal lover

    I pretend to be a tiger
    I feel the wind blowing
    I touch the hearts of animals
    I worry about the end of the world
    I cry when I miss my friend Faith
    I am an animal lover

    I understand life
    I say never give up
    I dream about being a tiger
    I try to learn
    I hope the world never ends
    I am an animal lover

    Rick James said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:07 am

    I Am Poem

    I am a tough hockey player
    I wonder if we’ll win the championship
    I hear the buzzer
    I see a puck
    I want to play hockey my whole life

    I am a tough hockey player
    I pretend to be dumb
    I feel nothing
    I touch my hockey skate laces
    I worry when the Canucks are losing
    I cry when I lose a hockey game

    I am a tough hockey player
    I understand I don’t always have to score goals
    I say i’ll always win
    I dream to be a Canucks hockey player
    I try my hardest in hockey
    I hope my nephew will be like me
    I am a tough hockey player

    Karlee said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:08 am

    I am thankful and creative

    I wonder if I will be a success

    I hear voices in my head

    I see a dark shadow in the light

    I want my family to be safe

    I am thankful and creative

    xxx

    I pretend I am a queen

    I feel like I can do anything

    I touch the hearts of people around me

    I worry that my family isn’t safe

    I cry when family dies

    I am thankful and creative

    xxx

    I understand how life works

    I say ghosts are real

    I dream that I can fly

    I try to do new things

    I hope I will succeed in life

    I am thankful and creative

    willimnotok said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:09 am

    I’m a funny Guy
    I wonder about teleportation.
    I hear a crying Shark.
    I see slender man.
    I want a Infinity money supply.
    I am a funny guy.
    _____________________________
    I pretend to be stupid (Sometimes)
    I feel happy about slender man.
    I touch cheese, now I got Cheese Touch.
    I worry about the Future and Gas.
    I cry about Kony.
    I am a funny guy.
    ______________________________
    I understand that slender man is real.
    I say that slender man is a bad Mysterious Being.
    I dream About Slender man.
    I try to act weird but funny.
    I hope in the future Teleportation is created.
    I am a Very a funny guy.

    shannon said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:10 am

    I am a weird day dreamer
    I wonder if magic is real
    I hear the sound of my mom’s voice
    I see ghost flying all around
    I want a black cat
    I am a weird day dreamer

    I pretend to be happy
    I feel like a ghost
    I touch clouds in heaven
    I worry that I won’t see my brothers again
    I cry when I miss my mom
    I am a weird day dreamer

    I understand life
    I say never say never
    I dream about heaven
    I try to make my dad happy
    I hope I see my mom again
    I am a day dreamer

      Kraft Dinner said:
      April 4, 2013 at 10:17 am

      I have a Black Cat and he is really Fat. Also nice job!

    Ethan :D said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:12 am

    I am a helicopter man

    I wonder if I can drive a helicopter

    I hear a plane crashing to the ground

    I see a huge airport with giant planes

    I want an airfield all to myself

    ___________________________

    I am a helicopter man

    I pretend to drive anything

    I feel happy when something great happens

    I touch a huge cargo ship

    I worry that I will crash

    I cry when I get stabbed

    I am a helicopter man

    ___________________________

    I understand how planes crash

    I say that I drive everything
    I dream about a bunch of helicopters

    I try to make mini helicopters

    I hope I get everything in the world

    I am a helicopter man

    tristan said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:12 am

    I am ferocious and peaceful

    I wonder were the gods came from

    I hear the sound of a beast roaring

    I see a dragon flying in the sky

    I want to have the world in the palm of my hand

    I am peaceful yet ferocious

    ____________________________

    I pretend I will live forever so I don’t have to worry about dieing

    I feel that dragons will reappear

    I touch the sun with my hand

    I worry the world will die off

    I cry when the snow doesn’t melt

    I am ferocious and peaceful

    _____________________________

    I under stand what the clouds are

    I say that cloning will be invented

    I dream that dragons are around

    I try to get good grades in school

    I hope that I will live forever

    I am ferocious and peaceful

      Thomas said:
      April 4, 2013 at 10:16 am

      I like it

    Ethan :D said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:12 am

    Don’t blame me, I like helicopters OK

    austin.d said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:13 am

    I am a spiritual human
    I wonder what is the meaning of life
    I hear a blazing fire
    I see tornados at the North Pole
    I want to be the king of my own country
    I am a spiritual human.

    I pretend to be a king I feel a tornado around me
    I touch blazing embers at the bottom of the fire
    I worry about war
    I cry about death
    I am a spiritual human.

    I understand people are born to die
    I say god is real
    I dream about being a prince
    I try to connect to the earth
    I hope for world peace
    I am a spiritual human.

      donte said:
      April 4, 2013 at 10:24 am

      so your a monk

    bradley (33) said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:14 am

    I AM POEM

    I AM A HOCKEY PLAYER

    I WONDER IF I WILL MAKE IT TO NHL
    I HEAR DOGS BARKING
    I SEE A NICE USV
    I WANT A PRIVITE JET

    I AM A HOCKEY PLAYER
    I PERTEND IM SICK
    I FEEL LIKE A PROFESSIONAL
    I WORRY THAT I HAVE HOMEWORK
    I CRY THAT THE OUT DOOR RINKS ARE GONE

    I AM A HOCKEY PLAYER
    I UNDERSTAND THERE ARE GOOD AND BAD
    I SAY I WILL GET BETTER AT HOCKEY
    I DREAM I WAS ON THE WINNIPEG JETS TEAM
    I TRY TO DO MY BEST AT HOCKEY
    I HOPE I WILL PASS GRADE 6
    I AM A HOCKEY PLAYER

    Yolanda awesomeness said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:15 am

    I am a person who likes hockey

    I wonder if people will be able to fly

    I hear creepy voices in my head

    I see people flying

    I want to see a dog fly

    I am a person who likes hockey

    _________________________________

    I pretend like I am a clown

    I feel like I can fly

    I touch a fluffy cloud

    I worry what will happen if I get locked in a closet

    I cry when one of my family members die

    I am a person who likes hockey

    __________________________________

    I understand how zombies are real

    I say ghosts are cool

    I dream their will be a zombie apocalypse

    I try my best in math

    I hope there is a zombie apocalypse

    I am a person who likes hockey

    donte said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:15 am

    I am crazy and smart
    I wonder if the world will end
    I hear buzzing all around
    I see the dead dancing
    I want a car
    I am crazy and smart
    ……………………………………………
    I pretend to shoot people
    I feel the tops of trees
    I touch the dead
    I worry about the wars
    I cry about animals dying
    I am crazy and smart
    ……………………………………………
    I understand that good will always win
    I say monster are real
    I dream about destruction
    I try not to talk back
    I hope for world peace
    I am crazy and smart

    Austin Boston said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:15 am

    I’m a pro soccer player
    I wonder if I will be a professional soccer player
    I hear creapy pasta in my head (not)
    I see slender man
    I want to be a million Nair
    I am a pro soccer player

    __________________________

    I pretend that I was in a private jet
    I feel slender man
    I touch a shark (not)
    I worry that I might be poor
    I cry when I see a sad movie
    I am a soccer player

    ___________________________

    I understand if you try to fly it wont work
    I say lets go to the future
    I dream I can build a teleportation
    I try to get a perfect A+
    I hope I’m really rich
    I am a pro soccer player

    Thomas said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:17 am

    People wonder if the world is going to end make me think that too

    skyler said:
    April 4, 2013 at 10:23 am

    I am a dinosaur expert
    I wonder what will I do when I am older
    I hear dinosaur sounds
    I see dinosaurs coming to life
    I want for dinos to see and touch
    I am I dinosaur expert

    I pretend to be dinos
    I feel happy
    I touch dinosaurs in reel life
    I worry about grad 6 testing
    I cry when my pat dies
    I am I dinosaur expert

    I understand that there is life and death
    I say dinosaur
    I dream about me in the dinosaur time
    I try to do my bast in school
    I hope zombies eat people
    I am I dinosaur expert

Leave a Reply

